Board of Trustees

Kelly Whalen

Board Chair, Ward 4 Sub 3 - Peace River/Nampa

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

Email: kelly.whalen@hfcrd.ab.ca

Brian Hill

Vice Chair, Ward 4 Sub 2 - Grimshaw

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

Email: brian.hill@hfcrd.ab.ca

John Kuran

Ward 4 Sub 3 - Peace River/Nampa

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

John Michael Pozniak

Ward 3 - Valleyview

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

Gary Fisher

Trustee, Ward 2 - McLennan

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

Email: Gary.Fisher@hfcrd.ab.ca

Carmelle Lizee

Ward 1 - High Prairie

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

Email: carmelle.lizee@hfcrd.ab.ca

Margaret Michaud

Ward 4 Sub 1 - Manning/Fort Vermilion

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

Email: margaret.michaud@hfcrd.ab.ca

Donna Duda

Trustee -Western Cree Tribal Council

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154

Email: donna.duda@hfcrd.ab.ca

Vacant

Lesser Slave Lake Indian Regional Council Member

P: 780-624-3956
F: 780-624-1154