2021 Unofficial Election Results

  Posted: October 19, 2021

Holy Family Catholic Regional Division (HFCRD) is pleased to provide the unofficial election results of the Ward 4 Sub 3 Peace River/Nampa Catholic School Trustee Election.  HFCRD thanks all candidates for their interest in serving as a Catholic School Trustee.

**Important Notice: HFCRD is reporting all votes received from voting stations. At this time, we are awaiting results from one voting station. The additional votes from the remaining poll will be posted as soon as they are received. When all votes have been posted publicly, candidates will be declared unofficially elected.

Unofficial Results

  • Kuran, John Francis 326 votes  
  • Proulx, Daryl Richard  139 votes
  • Whalen, Kelly Patrick 302 votes  

2021 – 2025 Acclaimed Board Members

  • Ward 1 High Prairie – Leanne Cox
  • Ward 2 McLennan – Vacant
  • Ward 3 Valleyview – John-Michael Pozniak
  • Ward 4, Sub 1 Manning/Ft. Vermilion – Michael Connell
  • Ward 4, Sub 2 Grimshaw – George Chuckvar